Ideas…

As I have been looking at a lot of life drawing I am going to start hand building my clay bodies as I feel I have looked in to life drawing quite a lot. With my ideas about the film photographs being behind the clay clay bodies I have thought about adding to it. I have been quite unmotivated and hit a bit of a creative block recently, therefore I have gone back to my creative writing as that usually helps me overcome this. This is what helped me come up with the idea of having creative writing pieces exploring the ideas and emotions of feeling unappreciated and self conscious, etc, in your body. I am thinking of having these writing pieces hanging at different lengths throughout the art piece- printed on to acetate.

Leave a Reply

